2022 Retiree Pay Schedule

Funds will be directly deposited into your account on the dates shown below.
  • Monday January 31, 2022

  • Monday February 28, 2022

  • Thursday March 31, 2022

  • Friday April 29, 2022

  • Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Thursday June 30, 2022

  • Friday July 29, 2022

  • Wednesday August 31, 2022

  • Friday September 30, 2022

  • Monday October 31, 2022

  • Wednesday November 30, 2022

  • Friday December 30, 2022